Monday, June 1, 2015

This month I am the Featured Designer at ScrapOrchard!

One of the questions frequently asked is what are my favorite kits that I created but they change so often.  Right now my favorites include:


"Korean Wave" this is a very special kit to me.


I also really like my "Life's Little Moments-February Bundle"



and "Conqueror"

Real life is often stranger than fiction. Which is the inspiration for the kit you can collect this month!

During the first 2 weeks in June when you spend at least 5 dollars in my shop you will receive "Stranger than Fiction Papers"


Also make sure to join me in the Adobe Connect Chat room on Wednesday June 3rd at 10pm ET (9pm CT, 8pm MT, 7pm PT) to pick up a coordinating "Stranger than Fiction" mini kit.


Don't forget to check out the ScrapOrchard Blog for a cute freebie AND during the month of June my newsletter will feature these "Stranger than Fiction" journal cards.


Inspiration:


by Meagan


by Jennifer




0 comments